FACT Magazine: Music News, New Music.

A$AP Rocky and Andre 3000 join T.I. on Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head

Use your ← → arrow keys to navigate
  • published
    21 Nov 2012
  • tags
    A$AP Rocky
    Andre 3000
  • share

A$AP Rocky and Andre 3000 join T.I. on <em>Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head</em>

Self-appointed king of the South T.I. has summoned a host of notables to his court for new LP Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head.

The rapper’s eight studio album isn’t short on major guest appearances. Dat PMF A$AP Rocky will help T.I. show off his ‘Wildside’, and Andre 3000 makes an appearance on album centrepiece ‘Sorry’. R. Kelly – who is about to drop the latest episodes of Trapped In The Closet - shows up, as do Cee Lo Green and MMG yelper Meek Mill. Professional slacker Lil Wayne, Akon and Pink round out the features list. Peep below to check the tracklisting in full.

T.I., perhaps galvanised by Action Bronson’s recent schtick, channels blaxploitation on the album cover, also available below. [via Exclaim]

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (ft. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (ft. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (ft. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (ft. Andre 3000)
7. Can You Learn” (ft. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (ft. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (ft. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (ft. Akon)
16. Hallelujah



FACT is the UK's best online music magazine and home to the weekly FACT mix series.
All content © 2012-2014 by The Vinyl Factory. All rights reserved.