FACT Magazine: Music News, New Music.

Eskmo announces Terra EP

Use your ← → arrow keys to navigate
  • published
    12 Dec 2012
  • tags
  • share

Eskmo announces <em>Terra</em> EP

The California sound welder readies a follow-up to Language.

LA-via-SF producer Brendan Angelides will release the Terra EP on January 21, via his own Ancestory label. Press materials promise “a dark yet fuller and down to Earth side of Eskmo.” On his most recent genre-defying effort, October’s Language, Eskmo aimed for “simple, big melodies” for something that “felt a bit warmer, and not as cerebral” as his self-titled debut.

The cover art and tracklist for Terra EP is below. FACT spoke with Eskmo earlier this year.

Eskmo announces <em>Terra</em> EP

1. Buffalo
2. Shadow
3. Rose
4. Push and Pull
5. We Are All Terrestial
6. Giants
7. Deep Sea


FACT is the UK's best online music magazine and home to the weekly FACT mix series.
All content © 2012-2014 by The Vinyl Factory. All rights reserved.