FACT Magazine: Music News, New Music.

Download Major Lazer’s free Lazer Strikes Back Vol. 3 EP

Use your ← → arrow keys to navigate
  • published
    25 Mar 2013
  • tags
    Major Lazer
  • share

Download Major Lazer's free <em>Lazer Strikes Back Vol. 3</em> EP

Diplo digs deeper into his Blackberry contacts list for a third free offering.

The tropical-electro outfit has shared the third and final volume in their Lazer Strikes Back EP series. This time, Dutch house producer Vato Gonzalez, Los Angeles junglists CAMO UFOs, and big room wunderkind Avicii have remixed Major Lazer tunes. The free pack is rounded out by Major Lazer’s remix of No Doubt’s ‘Settle Down’, which first surfaced last year.

Download the EP now; the tracklist follows. Major Lazer’s oft-delayed cameo-fest Free The Universe is due out on April 15 via new home Secretly Canadian.

Lazer Strikes Back Vol. 3:
1. Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion – Jah No Partial (Vato Gonzalez Remix)
2. Major Lazer – Get Free feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors (Avicii Edit)
3. Major Lazer – Get Free feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors (CAMO UFOs Remix)
4. No Doubt – Settle Down (Major Lazer Remix)


FACT is the UK's best online music magazine and home to the weekly FACT mix series.
All content © 2012-2014 by The Vinyl Factory. All rights reserved.