Download Flava D's latest 11-track Bandcamp collection

Butterz foot soldier Flava D has uploaded her latest Bandcamp collection.

11 tracks long, this set features collaborations with Moony and Miss Fire, the refix of Aaliyah’s ‘Rock the Boat’ that’s been doing the rounds on Butterz’ Rinse shows and more. Stream and download it below, and for more on the world of Bandcamp, check out Laurent Fintoni’s monthly column for FACT.

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy