Ryan Hemsworth releases the second compilation in his color-inspired Secret Songs series.

When Ryan Hemsworth debuted his Secret Songs compilation last year he promised us two things: Each release would feature songs inspired by a color and we would be seeing a lot more of them. Following the light pink, GFOTY-featuring collection Hemsworth has just put up a new edition. Inspired by #00000 in the color wheel, or pure black, it immediately looks like the chillier release. That’s quickly confirmed by tracks like the spiraling “Scrum” by Fever Trails and the ghostly “Gully” by fknsyd. Stream and download the entire collection below.

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy