Full details on the first release from the producer’s new label.

Tri Angle signee Rabit announced plans for his Halcyon Veil imprint earlier this summer, promising a debut EP by southwest London’s Myth.

Evaporate is a seven-track project that bounds between weightless grime and 2-step instrumentals that were allegedly “salvaged from a series of cheap, dying computers over the last two years.” The EP also includes an instrumental version of Myth and Rabit’s rework of Ciara’s ‘Backseat Love’.

Stream the shuffling title track below. The EP is due out tomorrow and is available on 12″ and digital via Boomkat.


1. Lonely
2. Luminous
3. Phoenix
4. Semagi
5. Skyz
6. Seven
7. Evaporate

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy