Richie Hawtin, Honey Dijon and Modeselektor are also lined up to play at the London club later this year.

XOYO has released the full line-up for its next residency series, which is headed up by Jackathon boss Heidi.

Starting at the London venue on October 7 with Heidi, Magda and Prosumer, highlights include Heidi B2B The Black Madonna and appearances from Kerri Chandler and Numbers don Denis Sulta.

Other guests include Modeselektor, DJ Deeon, Luke Vibert, DJ Pierre, Honey Dijon and Tuff City Kids. The residency concludes on December 16 with a two-part “birthday extravaganza” that sees Richie Hawtin play during the daytime and Maya Jane Coles and Miss Kittin spinning in the evening.

Tickets are available now from the XOYO website. Check the full line-up below, and revisit The Black Madonna’s FACT mix.

Friday 7th October
HEIDI
MAGDA
PROSUMER

Friday 14th October
HEIDI B2B THE BLACK MADONNA

Friday 21st October
HEIDI
MODESELEKTOR (DJ SET)

Friday 28th October
HEIDI
KERRI CHANDLER

Friday 4th November
HEIDI
DJ DEEON
CATZ N DOGZ

Friday 11th November
HEIDI
DJ PIERRE
LUKE VIBERT

Friday 18th November
HEIDI
MIKE DUNN
KIM ANN FOXMAN

Friday 25th November
HEIDI
TUFF CITY KIDS
HONEY DIJON

Friday 2nd December
HEIDI
DERRICK CARTER
DENIS SULTA

Friday 9th December
HEIDI
MATHEW JONSON (LIVE)
MIKE SERVITO

Friday 16th December
Heidi’s Birthday Extravaganza Part 1 (3PM – 10.30PM)
HEIDI
RICHIE HAWTIN

Friday 16th December
Heidi’s Birthday Extravaganza Part 2 (11PM – 4AM)
HEIDI
MAYA JANE COLES
MISS KITTIN

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet
+

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy