The first edition will stream tomorrow.

Future joins the long line of artists including Drake and DJ Khaled with Beats 1 radio shows. Today it was announced that his will launch tomorrow at 5pm GMT/12pm EST/9am PST. Future will host the show alongside DJ Esco.

The first episode will feature an in-depth interview between Future and Zane Lowe, where the two will talk about Future’s previous experience as an underground and his upcoming self-titled album, among other things. Preview some of the interview below.

Future is out February 17.

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet
+