The latest in the network’s compilation series.

Adult Swim have unveiled Luxe, a new dream pop compilation featuring Neon Indian, Toro Y Moi and The Mountain Goats.

The release follows last falls similarly constructed, albeit it much harsher, NOISE compilation.

Luxe is out now. Take a look at the artwork and tracklist below.


01. Neon Indian – ‘Theme For A Dream (Pt. 1 & 2)’
02. Wye Oak – ‘Wave is Not the Water’
03. Paloma – ‘Blue Paradise’
04. Deep Shoq – ‘Endlessness’
05. Kllo- ‘Predicament’
06. Sassyblack – ‘What We Gonna Do’
07. Starchild & The New Romantic – ‘Only If U Knew’
08. Tei Shi – ‘One Thing’
09. Active Child – ‘Cruel World’
10. Feathers – ‘Cover You’
11. Men I Trust – ‘You Deserve This’
12. High Highs – ‘Saint Marie’
13. The Mountain Goats – ‘Elsa From Rialto’
14. MÚM – ‘Frozen Lake’
15. Toro Y Moi – ‘Spring’

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy