Stream <em>Kaleidoscope Dream</em>, the new album from neo-soul alchemist Miguel

Miguel’s piecemeal album is finally available to stream in full.

Kaleidoscope Dream is the follow up to his 2010 debut All I Want Is You, and this year’s Art Dealer Chic mixtape trio. Previously, the singer released songs from the album in three-song previews.

“I want to change urban radio,” Miguel recently told Billboard. “I want to change the sound of what’s expected from R&B songs on the radio, and I really intend on doing that — especially with this next single.” The next single, ‘Do You?’, features the Weeknd-esque hook “Do you like drugs? Well, me too, me too.”

NPR is streaming the album, which will be released on October 2. Watch the video for chart-topper ‘Adorn’ below; the track was recently given an expansive bootleg by Sammy Bananas.

1. Adorn
2. Don’t Look Back
3. Use Me
4. Do You…
5. Kaleidoscope
6. The Thrill
7. How Many Drinks?
8. Where’s The Fun In Forever
9. Arch & Point
10. Pussy Is Mine
11. Candles In The Sun

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy