Luke Vibert, Posthuman, John Heckle and more contribute to the 20-track compilation.

London’s I Love Acid party will celebrate 10 years in the game with a 20-track acid compilation, released on a 303-shaped USB stick.

As RA reports, the compilation features tracks made by acid-loving producers from across the globe, including Luke Vibert, Neville Watson, Jared Wilson, Hannah Holland, Mark Forshaw and John Heckle.

Pye Corner Audio, XXXY, TB Arthur and Posthuman also contribute to the compilation, which will be released in time for the party’s 10th anniversary parties in April.

Launched in 2007 by Luke Vibert and Posthuman, I Love Acid’s first party was held at London’s Corsica Studios and has been a fixture at the club and expanded with parties in different countries.

Its 10th anniversary parties take place at Manchester’s Hidden on April 1, Corsica Studios on April 7 and Barcelona’s Moog on May 5. Tickets for those can be found here.

10 Years of I Love Acid will be available to pre-order from the Balkan Vinyl Bandcamp page on March 5.

I Love Acid's 10-year compilation comes on a 303-shaped USB stick


01. Neville Watson – ‘Sweatbox’
02. Posthuman – ‘Brand Loyalty’
03. Mike Dunn – ‘No Chaser’
04. XXXY – ‘Blup Blup’
05. TB Arthur – ‘TB1 B1’
06. Mystic Bill – ‘Revenge Of The Preacherman’
07. Cardopusher – ‘Out On A Limb’
08. Hardfloor – ’36 Chambers Of Kikumoto’
09. dyLab – ‘Let Us Rise’
10. Kerrie – ‘Eerie Acid’
11. Jared Wilson – ‘Tracking’
12. Hannah Holland – ‘Tweak feat. Josh Caffe’
13. B12 – ‘Wobble Boarding’
14. Mark Forshaw – ‘He’s Not There’
15. Jozef K & Wintersun – ‘Hyggeacid’
16. John Heckle – ‘Days Of Atlantis’
17. Chevron – ‘CYPUPB~B’
18. Luke Vibert – ‘Jeepers H Christ’
19. Transparent Sound – ‘Dancing Eyelids’
20. Pye Corner Audio – ‘Dead Ends’

Read next: The 20 best acid house records ever made



Share Tweet