FACT Magazine: Music News, New Music.

The Count & Sinden unveil debut LP: Mega Mega Mega

Use your ← → arrow keys to navigate
  • published
    11 Jun 2010
  • share

The Count & Sinden will release their long-awaited debut LP, Mega Mega Mega, via Domino on August 23.

The album is conceived in the spirit of their clubnight of the same name, and features a number of guests: Mystery Jets collaborate on lead single ‘After Dark’ (which is due out August 16), Baltimore MC Rye Rye contributes vocals to ‘Hardcore Girls’, Bashy appears on ‘Addicted To You’ and Trackademicks raps on ‘Do You Really Want It’, while Katy B, Geeneus’s singer of choice, lends her silken tones to ‘Hold Me’.

Elements of house, grime, UK funky, B-more, techno, garage, dubstep, baile-funk and pretty every other street music mutation you care to mention figure in Mega Mega Mega; check out a special mp3 taster of the album here.


1. Do You Really Want It – feat. Trackademicks
2. After Dark – feat. Mystery Jets
3. Desert Rhythm
4. Hardcore Girls  – feat. Rye Rye
5. Roll Out – feat. 77 Klash
6. Elephant 1234
7. Hold me – feat. Katy B
8. Mega
9. Addicted To You – feat. Bashy
10. Panther
11. Llamamé – feat. Coolio Iglesias
12. You Make Me Feel So Good


FACT is the UK's best online music magazine and home to the weekly FACT mix series.
All content © 2012-2014 by The Vinyl Factory. All rights reserved.