This week we’re offering FACT readers the chance to win a colossal Ninja Tune CD and vinyl box-set, created to celebrate the label’s 20th anniversary.

The list of artists involved is frankly, ridiculous. For a start, there’s new music by Amon Tobin, Roots Manuva, Mr Scruff, The Bug, King Geedorah (MF Doom), Zomby, Jaga Jazzist, Bonobo, Toddla T, Daedelus, The Cinematic Orchestra, Kid Koala, Floating Points, Jammer, Two Fingers, Wagon Christ, Eskmo, The Heavy, cLOUDDEAD and more.

Then there’s new remixes from Switch, Autechre, Benga, Actress, Modeselektor, Cut Chemist, Diplo, Gold Panda, Mark Pritchard, Prefuse 73, Todd Edwards, Joe Goddard, Mala, El-B, El-P, The Orb, Tom Middleton, Micachu, King Jammy, Scuba and more.

The piece comprises three hardcover cases in a hardback box, with foil-blocked text. Case one contains six CDs of new music, four of which will be released as two standalone compilations in the future (with more exclusives and past material).

Case two features six 7” singles of new material, plus an inner pocket with a Ninja Tune family tree poster by Nigel Peake, and a Ninja Tune XX sticker sheet. Then case three contains the hardback edition of Black Dog publishing book Ninja Tune: 20 Years of Beats and Pieces, by Stevie Chick. Again, the hardback edition is exclusive to the box.

You can find more info on the box, including full tracklists, here.

To be entered into the draw to win one, simply e-mail your name and the words ‘Ninja Tune XX’ to The winner will be notified in 3-4 weeks.



Share Tweet