Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Over the coming weeks, FACT TV will be bringing you exclusive DJ sets in full from Bloc 2016. 

After 17 years in the game, Berlin-based Detroit native Jimmy Edgar knows exactly how to put on a show. Which is why hopes were high for his set at Bloc 2016, backed by visuals by Jon Hopkins collaborators Flat-E. Edgar didn’t disappoint, turning in one of our favourite performances of the weekend in front of a lively crowd on the FACT stage on the first night of the festival.

Our cameras were there to capture the set in all its mesmerising, techno-filled glory. Watch the whole thing now. And when you’re done with that, be sure to relive grime maverick Mr Mitch’s set from the same weekend.

Share this story



Share Tweet