Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

A UKG legend pulls back the curtain on his studio. 

MJ Cole has been an integral part of the UK garage scene for over two decades. He’s not just a throwback artist; through a constant process of reinvention and collaboration he’s managed to remain relevant while many of his UKG peers have fallen off the radar.

Cole’s studio – which is located in a former gin factory in east London – is part of a creative hub for some of the most prolific producers and musicians in London. We jumped at the chance to get a tour of his space, where he explained his setup and his love for vintage pianos, including his beloved Rhodes.

Stay tuned for MJ Cole’s new track, which drops on March 22.


Share this story



Share Tweet