Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The xx have finalised the bill for the London leg of their Night + Day festival series.

On June 22, the band’s travelling carnival will pop-up at London’s Hatfield House. Eglo boss Floating Points has now joined the line-up: his lush, supple synthesis of broken-beat, garage and shimmering electronica is about as sumptuous as it gets, and he’ll be pulling out a typically effective DJ set for the occasion. He’ll be joined by Koreless, another dab hand at dance music able to get hairs standing to attention – rich romantic house will be the order of the (night and) day during his live set. Veteran producer and composer Jon Hopkins – who dropped new album Immunity at the start of the week – will also be appearing. Melodramatic, none-more-xx trio London Grammar are the last of the new additions.

They join the likes of Solange, Mount Kimbie, Kindness, Jamie xx (DJ), Benji B (DJ), Sampha (DJ) and Poliça (plus, of course, The xx). Tickets and further information are available here.



Share Tweet