Sonar adds new names to 2014 line-up

Sonar 2014 has added a slew of new names for 2014’s festival.

Leading the charge are disco god DJ Harvey, East London Home-boys Rudimental and the Martinez Brothers.

On the more cerebral side of things, there’s performances from Laurel Halo, Visionist and Ben Frost, plus Machinedrum, DJ Nigga Fox, Alizzz, UZ, Pretty Lights, Flux Pavilion, Yelle and a showcase from Ron Morelli’s L.I.E.S. label.

They join a line-up that already features Richie Hawtin as Plastikman, Massive Attack, Jon Hopkins, Oneohtrix Point Never, Evian Christ, Matmos, Four Tet and more. Festival tickets are currently on sale for 165€; on February 10 they’ll go up to 180€.

For more on Sonar 2014, head here.



Share Tweet