Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Breakage, Kromestar and more join him at the event in May.

Soundcrash have announced a giant bass all-nighter at London’s Electric Brixton in May, headlined by Congo Natty.

The jungle pioneer will be joined by MCs Iron Dream and Congo Dubz on the line-up, which also features sets from Breakage, Kromestar, Capital Xtra’s Ras Kwame and reggae artist Serocee.

The night also features a clutch of Tru Thoughts acts: Ghost Writerz, Ed West & Rtkal and Jago ft. Deemas J all appear at the massive celebration of all things bass.

The night takes place at Electric Brixton on May 6 between 10pm and 6am. Tickets are avilable via the Soundcrash website.



Share Tweet