Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Lone and Teklife’s DJ Earl will also appear at the festival in October.

Austria’s Elevate Festival has announced its line-up for 2016, with Saul Williams, FunkinEven and Swans among the highlights.

Lone, Mount Kimbie and Luke Vibert make up a trio of British electronic talent, while Berghain resident DVS1 and In Aeternam Vale will provide darker techno sounds. Lena Willikens, Barnt and Rebolledo will also appear.

Other confirmed names include JK Flesh, modular synthesist Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Teklife’s DJ Paypal and DJ Earl, horror soundtrack-obsessed duo Zombie Zombie, Jan NemečekClap! Clap! and Cid Rim.

Taking place in multiple venues across the Austrian city of Graz from October 20-23, Elevate this year includes stages curated by Serbia’s Resonate Festival, France’s Nuits Sonores and Cologne’s c/o pop. Tickets and full details can be found at the Elevate website.

Elevate has also announced that its changing its dates from 2017 onwards. Next year’s festival, which has yet to be formally announced, will take place from March 2-5.

Read next: Why FunkinEven’s Fallen is one of the best albums of 2016 so far



Share Tweet