Hear a new Omar Souleyman track produced by Four Tet and more, on a two-hour Four Tet / Gilles Peterson back-to-back set

Ahead of their performances at Gilles Peterson‘s annual Worldwide Festival, Four Tet and the BBC 6 Music jock go head-to-head on Dalston radio station NTS.

You can stream the set below, via DazedOne obvious highlight comes in the form of a new untitled track by Omar Souleyman, produced by Four Tet (Four Tet is producing Souleyman’s forthcoming album for Ribbon), but it’s a good day for the ID crew – the set comes with a full tracklist.


Jimmy Woods Sextet – Coming Home
Keith Jarret – Mortgage On My Soul (Wah-Wah)
Au Pairs – It’s Obvious
Cecilia – Dear Prudence
Rachel Sweet – It’s So Different Here
Samuel Jonathan Johnson – Sweet Love ***
Africasia – Ye-Me-Le (African Fantasy)
Rolf Kuhn – Casting Office ***
Bobby Hutcherson – Slow Change
Willie Wright – Right On For Darkness
The Heavenly Band – He Rose Up From The Ground
Truth & Devotion – I Must See My Lord
Al Green – Love Ritual (Bwana Mix)
Ron & Candy – Plastic Situation
Bob Pinodo – Africa
Les Amazones de Guiné – Samba
Jeri-Jeri – Mbeuguel Dafa Nekh
Andre Tanker – River Come Down***
Andre Tanker – Lena
The Haitian Bells – Libete (Raul Guillaume)
Albert Ayler – Heart Love****
Hannibal – RO
Gang Colours – Why Didn’t You Go
Salma – Ah Ya Zen
Lisandro Meza Y Su Conjunto – Shacalao
Marilene – Sinal Vermelho
Reginald Omas Mamode Ivth – Keep On Walking
William Adamson – Foggy Dew
Omar Souleyman – ? (Produced by Four Tet)
Charles Tyler/Ensemble – Voyage From Jericho



Share Tweet