Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Alex Koenig’s Nmesh project wooed us this year on the strength of his epic-length and densely psychedelic FACT mix..

If that stoned marathon provided a sort of gateway drug to vaporwave, consider his new split album with t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者 to be the next step. The Path To Lost Eden is a double-cassette release through Dream Catalogue — who also released this year’s excellent I’ll Try Living Like This by Death’s Dynamic Shroud. According to the label, the two-year-in-the-making album charts the journey laid out in the title. On the first tape, Nmesh provides the soundtrack of the Path, then for the second hour t e l e p a t h creates the aural Lost Eden itself.

You can get a taste for the release below through a single from each artist as well as the psilocybin-soaked album trailer.



Share Tweet