Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’


Brownsville’s finest turns in another video for his latest album.

Ka‘s third album, The Night’s Gambit, has been one of our favourite this year – back in August he spoke to FACT’s Maya Kalev about how music was his outlet and therapy and we gave the album a rare 5 out 5 in our review.

Earlier this week Ka released a new video for album cut ‘You Know It’s About’. Directed and edited by the man himself, as always, the video continues to refine Ka’s visual take on the music, distilling the mood and gritty storytelling via black and white hand-held footage.

‘You Know It’s About’ is the fifth video from The Night’s Gambit, and if you missed any of the others you can check his Youtube page which also holds all the videos for sophomore release Grief Pedigree



Share Tweet