Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Young Turks signee FKA twigs shares video for 'Water Me', co-produced by Arca

The enigmatic UK electronic pop act re-teams with the UNO NYC talent.

FKA twigs (formerly Twigs) emerged late last year with a self-released, trip-hop-leaning EP. Earlier this year, the singer shared ‘How’s That’, a collaboration with UNO NYC beatsmith / Yeezus farmhand Arca, that paired Twigs’ breathy vocals with Arca’s left-field approach to beatmaking.

Their second collaboration, ‘Water Me’, is more gentle and romantic than the first, and has received a #sadgirl video — full of anime-sized irises and CGI tears — from director (and Arca collaborator) Jesse Kanda. Both ‘How’s That’ and ‘Water Me’ will appear on FKA twigs’ EP2, due out on September 9 via Young Turks (details below).

1. How’s That
2. Papi Pacify
3. Water Me
4. Ultraviolet



Share Tweet