Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Image via: Farr Festival

The intimate UK festival finalises its line-up for 2016.

Farr Festival has revealed the final set of names heading to its Hertfordshire location this summer.

Barcelona’s John Talabot heads up the additions, along with Dekmantel-signed Palms Trax and XL Recordings act Jungle, who will play a DJ set at the intimate festival.

Glasgow icons Optimo, Amsterdam’s Young Marco and Auntie Flo also appear, as do dBridge and Skeptical, who will present their own stage at the festival.

They’re joined by The Hackney Colliery Band, nine-piece act K.O.G & The Zongo Brigade and a back-to-back session from Glasgow’s most famous father and son DJs, Sub Club resident Harri and Jasper James.

The new names join the previously announced trio of Ben UFO, Joy Orbison and Midland, Move D, Paranoid London, Helena Hauff, Funkineven and Maurice Fulton at the festival, which takes place from July 14-16 in Hertfordshire’s Bygrave Woods.

Tickets and full information can be found at the Farr Festival website.



Share Tweet