Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

A lavish new box set collects exclusive and unreleased material from some of contemporary electronica’s more cerebral talents.

Festival Electronica En Abril: 2003-2012 emerges from the team behind the Madrid festival of the same name. The event, which takes place in the city’s La Casa Encendida, celebrates its tenth edition this year. The release arrives as an immaculately packaged 2xLP box set, pressed onto semi-opaque and white vinyl and cased in a bespoke canvas box. Amongst the gems within is ‘Dyson Sphere’, an exclusive track from Gerald Donald’s austere Dopplereffekt project. SND turn in unreleased track ’11-12′, and Eleh – the Wizard Of Oz of contemporary ambient music – also contributes a new track. nsi., Thomas Köner, Matmos, Radian, Farben, Maja Ratje and Elektro Guzzi also contribute new material.

Eleh – Woven Over
Radian – Rusty Machines, Dusty Carpets
Maja Ratkje – Softly As I Leave You
Nsi. – Quartz
Farben – Atrappp
Dopplereffekt – Dyson Sphere
Elektro Guzzi – Saftgulasch
Thomas Köner – Tiento Para Elma
Matmos – Exclusively Polygamist!
SND – 11-12



Share Tweet