Rapper Roc Marciano signs with Decon, reveals tracklist for sophomore album

By , Aug 27 2012

Roc Marciano readies the follow-up to 2010’s Marcberg, appropriately titled Reloaded.

According to AllHipHop, Marciano will release the album through Decon Records, the New York based label that has released albums by Jurassic 5, RJD2, and The Alchemist.

Reloaded is due out on November 13 and features production from the Alchemist, Q-Tip, The Arch Druids, Ray West and Marciano himself. Stream the moody New York rap of ’76’ below; a tracklist follows.

Marciano recently appeared on The Alchemist’s Russian Roulette. The former Flipmode Squad member is currently a part of Kool Keith’s LUV NY supergroup, a collection of some of New York’s finest (and unfairly forgotten) rappers.

Reloaded tracklist:
1. Tek To A Mack [Produced by Roc Marciano]
2. Flash Gordon [Produced by Alchemist]
3. Not Told feat. Knowledge Pirate and Ka [Produced by Roc Marciano]
4. Pistolier [Produced by Alchemist]
5. Thugs Prayer Pt. 2 [Produced by Roc Marciano]
6. 76 [Produced by Roc Marciano]
7. We Ill [Produced by Roc Marciano]
8. Deeper [Produced by Roc Marciano]
9. Death Parade [Produced by Roc Marciano]
10. 20 Guns [Produced by Roc Marciano]
11. Peru [Produced by Roc Marciano]
12. Thread Count [Produced Q-Tip]
13. Nine Spray feat. Ka [Produced by Ray West]
14. Emeralds [Produced The Arch Druids]
15. The Man [Produced by Roc Marciano]

Latest Stories


Share Tweet