Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Crosstalk reissues Parris Mitchell's ghetto house classic <em>Life in the Underground</em>

Chicago’s Crosstalk International reissues a classic hometown record.

Parris Mitchell’s Life in the Underground first appeared in 1994 on Dance Mania. The sought-after record has been remastered from the original tapes, hand-delivered to Crosstalk by Parris Mitchell himself.

The double vinyl includes 11 ghetto house classics, which co-produced by Dance Mania producers, Jammin’ Gerald & DJ Funk (who also provided vocals). Stream the jerking ‘Work It – Remix’ below.

A1) Rubber Jazz Band
A2) Pipe Dreams
A3) Climb The Walls
B1) Beatnix
B2) Street Jazz
B3) Ghetto Booty
C1) Work It – Remix
C2) The Underground
C3) Follow Me Ghetto – Acid
D1) Computer – Remix
D2) FTMFB – Revised



Share Tweet