Preview Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music compilation <em>Cruel Summer</em>

The star-studded showcase will finally be released next week.

Thanks to an iTunes preview, 90-second samples of each Cruel Summer track are available now. Stream a continuous mix of the preview below, via Rap-Up.

Nearly half of the long-awaited posse compilation has been previously released, a hit parade that includes ‘Clique,’ ‘Mercy,’ ‘New God Flow,’ ‘Cold,’ and ‘I Don’t Like.’ New highlights include the feature-heavy ‘Sin City’ and the electro-boogie change of pace ‘Bliss.’

1. To The World (ft. Kanye West & R. Kelly)
2. Clique (ft. Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)
3. Mercy (ft. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
4. New God Flow (ft. Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
5. The Morning (ft. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi The Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)
6. Cold (ft. Kanye West & DJ Khaled)
7. Higher (ft. The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)
8. Sin City (ft. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi The Prynce & Malik Yusef)
9. The One (ft. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Creepers (ft. Kid Cudi)
11. Bliss (ft. John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
12. I Don’t Like (ft. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)



Share Tweet