Download the sequel to WIz Khalifa's excellent <i>Cabin Fever</i> mixtape

For a man who smokes a lot – and we mean a lot – of weed, Wiz Khalifa’s also pretty prolific. 

The Taylor Gang leader has released countless mixtapes at this point, both solo and with collaboratively with Curren$y, but 2011’s concise, nine-track Cabin Fever ranks as one of his very best, featuring choice Khalifa cuts like ‘Homicide’ and the Juicy J-featuring ‘Erryday’.

With Khalifa’s second studio album, O.N.I.F.C. (Only Nigga in First Class) delayed until December, Wiz has dropped the sequel to Cabin Fever online. Lengthier than its predecessor, Wiz’s Taylor Gang colleague Juicy J is all over Cabin Fever 2, appearing on no less than four of its fourteen tracks, while serial collaborator French Montana appears on mixtape closer ‘Nothin Like the Rest’.

You can download Cabin Fever 2 over at Dat Piff.

1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu
2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace
3. M I A feat. Juicy J
4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem
5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J
6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem
7. Stu feat. Juicy J
8. Bout That
9. I’m Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J
10. Deep Sleep
11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem
12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish
13. Tweak is Heavy
14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana



Share Tweet