Autechre announces new album, <em>Exai</em>

The electronic duo announces a new album for longtime home Warp.

Rob Brown and Sean Booth will release Exai on March 4. The duo’s eleventh full length album, it follows 2010’s Oversteps and 2011’s EPs 1991 – 2002.

Exai will be available in a deluxe, 4-LP vinyl and 2-CD editions. The vinyl cover art and tracklist are below. Earlier this year, Autechre’s 1991 debut as Lego Feet, which was one of FACT’s best reissues of the year.

01. FLeure
02. irlite (get 0)
03. prac-f
04. jatevee C
05. T ess xi
06. vekoS
07. Flep
08. tuinorizn
09. bladelores
10. 1 1 is
11. nodezsh
12. runrepik
13. spl9
14. cloudline
15. deco Loc
16. recks on
17. YJY UX



Share Tweet