Juicy J announces <em>Stay Trippy</em> release date, feature list

Guests a make her dance.

After several delays, Juicy J’s third album — and first since his ‘Bandz A Make Her Dance’-led renaissance — is now scheduled for an August 27 release. Unsurprisingly, Stay Trippy is set to be a guest-heavy affair: Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf and Project Pat have all been named as collaborators on the album.

Stay Trippy will be released by Kemosabe/Columbia Records/Taylor Gang Entertainment. It is expected to include lead singles ‘Bandz’, ‘Show Out’, ‘One of those Nights’, and ‘Bounce It’, the latter of which can be streamed below. [via HHNM]



Share Tweet