Collaborations a make her dance.

Juicy J took to Instagram today to reveal the tracklist for his forthcoming full-length Stay Trippy. The Three Six Mafia alum recently joined Wiz Khalifa’s Taylor Gang, so it’s hardly a surprise to see that Wiz is featured three times across the course of the record.

Also dropping in for a verse or two are Justin Timberlake, A$AP Rocky, The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Yelawolf, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Wale, and most interestingly veteran spitter Project Pat and a posthumous appearance from Pimp C – the UGK member died in 2007. Take a look below.

Latest Stories


Share Tweet