Ryan Hemsworth shares <em>Guilt Trips</em> tracklist; Haleek Maul, Baths, and more feature

Hemsworth will have some help on his Last Gang Records debut.

As announced last week, Guilt Trips is due out on October 22. The Canadian producer has now shared the tracklisting, and it features a diverse group of collaborators. Internet rap faves Haleek Maul, Kitty (née Pryde), and Metro Zu’s Lofty 305, Anticon songwriter Baths, Disclosure vocalist Sinead Harnett (‘Boiling’), and rising R&B chanteuse Tinashe will all appear on the album.

Full details are below (and ‘Ryan Must Be Destroyed’ is a song title befitting any of the #sadboys). Previously, Hemsworth remixed Tinashe’s ‘Boss’; it was one of our favorite tracks of the year. He’ll hit the road with Cyril Hahn starting next week. [via Billboard]

1. Small + Lost (featuring Sinead Harnett)
2. Against A Wall (featuring Lofty 305)
3. Weird Life
4. Still Cold (featuring Baths)
5. Avec Vous
6. Happiness & Dreams Forever
7. Yaeko Mitamura Is Lonely
8. Ryan Must Be Destroyed
9. One For Me (featuring Tinashe)
10. Day/Night/Sleep System (featuring Haleek Maul and ♡kitty♡)



Share Tweet