Plastician's Terrorhythm label releases new compilation <i>Turquoise</i>: download it for free inside

Plastician‘s Terrorhythm label will close 2013 with a free compilation, Turquoise. 

Originally designed to house early singles by Plastician – or as he was then known, Plasticman – Terrorythm went on to release Joker’s seismic ‘Gully Brook Lane’, as well as singles by Om Unit, Maniac and Chrissy Chriss, and Plastician’s long-delayed debut album Beg to Differ. Most recently, it’s focused on new producers like AWE, Anton F and Curl Up.

Turquoise focuses on the new artists in the Terrorhythm stable, with the exception of Plastician, who contributes a track titled ‘Blenz’. Bootleg fans, you’ll be pleased to see edits of Wiley’s ‘Born in the Cold’ (by Klimeks) and Jhene Aiko’s ‘Stranger’ (by Skit).

The compilation can be streamed on Soundcloud, while fans of the Terrorhythm Facebook page can download it for free. We’ve embedded the stream below. Londoners can catch Plastician alongside Coki, Elijah & Skilliam and more at the Terrorhythm Christmas bash at South London’s Plan B on December 20 – for more information on that, head here.



Share Tweet