Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’


Shadowy Detroit-based house vanguard Theo Parrish has today revealed plans for a new album.

As any house fan worth their salt should know, this is cause for celebration – it will be the first ‘proper’ full-length from the DJ and producer since 2007’s Sound Sculptures Vol.1, and Parrish is still responsible for one of the greatest LP’s of the house genre to date – 2000’s incredible Parallel Dimensions.

Parrish teased the news with a slick video for new track ‘Footwork’, focusing on two dancers showing off their moves in an abandoned concrete sprawl.

Update 06/05: The album is due any day now on Sound Signature, according to the blurb for the full-length video for ‘Footwork’ – watch below.



Share Tweet