Grime champ Slackk has cleared out his hard drive – download Loose Ends

The Boxed boss offers up an album’s worth of cuts.

Slackk has cleared out his drive and uploaded 11 “new/old bits” to his Bandcamp as a pay-what-you-want download.

The Loose Ends collection, which comes with artwork seemingly photographed in a suburban rail station (have at it, trainspotters), includes six original Slackk tracks and a remix of Daughter’s ‘Smother’, plus four under his more R&B-aligned alias Prince Lazio.

Slackk’s Boxed night has just relocated south of the river, with the next event taking place on November 8 at Rye Wax, the brand new record shop in Peckham. Grab tickets via Bandcamp for that one too.


01. Spanish Holiday When You Were Little 03:12
02. Jagged 03:42
03. Slow Roast 03:12
04. Prince Lazio- Drunk Text 01:49
05. Stealth 04:03
06. Crow Hill 03:42
07. Grapefruit 05:01
08. Prince Lazio- Breakfast In Bed 01:48
09. Prince Lazio- Suddenly Dub 02:03
10. Daughter- Smother (Slackk Remix) 05:01
11. Prince Lazio- Forever Gone 02:44




Share Tweet