Stream the new remix compilation from Livity Sound featuring versions from Pangaea, MMM and more

UK trio Livity Sound have compiled their series of remix 12″s into a single gatefold CD and digital package.

The Livity Sound triumvirate comprised of Peverelist, Kowton and Asusu began releasing remixes of their 2013 compilation back in March, kicking off the series with interpretations from Pangaea and MMM. Since then, Livity Sound have released further reworks from some of techno’s most esteemed producers, including the likes of A Made Up Sound, Surgeon, Beneath, Tessela and Nick Höppner.

Livity Sound Remixes brings all twelve reworked versions together on one compilation to be available both digitally and on CD. The artwork, as ever with Livity Sound’s remix series, comes from Tess Redburn.

Livity Sound Remixes will be released on November 3. Stream the album in full via Pitchfork Advance and check the full tracklist below.


01. Kowton – More Games (MM/KM More Names Remix)
02. Asusu – Velez (A Made Up Sound Remix 2)
03. Pev & Kowton – Raw Code (Surgeon Remix)
04. Pev & Kowton – Vapours (Pangaea Remix)
05. Pev & Asusu – Surge (MMM Remix)
06. Pev & Kowton – End Point (Stenny & Andrea Remix)
07. Asusu – Velez (A Made Up Sound Remix 1)
08. Asusu – Sister (Nick Höppner Remix)
09. Pev – Livity (Ghost-202 Remix)
10. Kowton – Jam01 (Beneath Remix)
11. Pev – Aztec Chant (Tessela Remix)
12. Asusu – Too Much Time Has Passed (Dresvn Remix)



Share Tweet