Wiley Snakes & Ladders release date tracklist

Foundation grime artist Wiley will release his new album Snakes & Ladders this coming Monday, November 3.

Wiley has been talking up the album for a while now, and as expected it will be released on Big Dada, after Wiley returned to the indie label following several failed flings with majors. The album follows this summer’s excellent ‘On A Level’ single and features JME, Teddy, Cam’ron and more. Wiley will play London’s Garage on December 16 with Stormzy.

Read FACT’s most recent interview with Wiley, and stream ‘On A Level’ below.

1. Snakes & Ladders (Part One)
2. On a Level
3. From the Outside feat. Teddy & J.M.E
4. No Skylarking
5. Busy
6. Drive By feat. Flirta D
7. Badman
8. Step 21
9. Grew Up In feat. Stormzy and Solo 45
10. Lonely feat. JR Writer, Problem, Gudda Gudda & Cam’ron
11. BMO Field
12. Reel Off feat. Footsie & Wrigz
13. Bloodtype feat. Wrigz
14. Flying – Zdot Remix feat. Chip
15. What’s On Ya Mind?
16. Hollow Da Don – Bars
17. Snakes & Ladders (Part Two)



Share Tweet