Azealia Banks drops long-delayed Broke With Expensive Taste

Ms. Banks tries the no-promo approach.

Well, it finally happened: free of her record deal, Azealia Banks has released the long-awaited, long-delayed Broke With Expensive Taste.

The cover art and tracklist (which remains unchanged from when she announced it over a year ago) are below. Head to iTunes or Spotify and judge for yourself whether or not it was worth the wait.

1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme a Chance
3. Desperado
4. JFK Ft. Theophilus London
5. 212 Ft. Lazy Jay
6. Wallace
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie



Share Tweet