It must be Christmas – Atlanta superproducer Mike Will‘s Ransom has finally dropped.

The collection of tracks boasts quite the cast, which is hardly surprising given Will’s collaborations to date. There’s Future, Lil Wayne, Migos, iLoveMakonnen, Key!, Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Bankroll Fresh, PeeWee Longway, Dej Loaf, Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug and loads more.

Basically if you’re in any way interested in contemporary ATL rap music, you need to grab Ransom immediately. Stream or download it below.



Share Tweet