Listen to Benji B's Best of 2014 Mixtape featuring Aphex Twin, Skepta, Arca and more

Benji B spins the best records of 2014.

Benji B dedicated all three hours of his Radio 1 show last night to a special best of 2014 edition, playing a selection of tracks chosen by his show’s listeners.

There’s something for everyone in the mix, from Dean Blunt to D’Angelo, King Krule to Kaytranada and James Blake to Jeremih.

You can listen to the whole thing via BBC Radio 1. Check the full tracklist below.

Skepta – That’s Not Me (Megamix) (feat. D Double E, Tempa T & JME) [Boy Better Know]
DJ Spinn – All My Teklife [Hyperdub]
Rick Ross – Rich Is Gangsta [EMI]
Drake – 0-100 [OVO]
Flying Lotus – Coronus the Terminator [WARP]
Kaytranada – At All [XL]
Midland – Before We Leave [Phonica White]
Bok Bok – Need This [Night Slugs]
Martyn – Fashion Skater [NINJA TUNE]
Arca – Wound [Mute]
Travi$ Scott – Don’t Play (feat. Big Sean & The 1975)
Young Thug – Danny Glover
A$AP Ferg – Shabba (Remix) (feat. Busta Rhymes, Migos & Shabba Ranks)
Dizzee Rascal – Strings (Wen Refix) [Keysound]
Wiley – On A Level [Big DADA]
Fatima Al Qadiri – Shanghai Freeway [Hyperdub]
FKA twigs – Numbers [Young Turks]
Actress – Xoul [Werk Discs]
Flying Lotus – Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Warp]
Little Dragon – Klapp Klapp [Because]
Hudson Mohawke – Chimes [Warp Records]
Redinho – Playing With Fire [Numbers]
Jeremih – No More [Free Download]
Rae Sremmurd – No Type [EarDrummers Entertainment/Interscope Records]
Kindness – With You (feat. Kelela) [Female Energy]
Dean Blunt – Trident [Rough Trade]
James Blake – 200 Press [White Label]
D’Angelo – 1000 Deaths [RCA]
Prince – Time [Warner Bros]
Lil Silva – Don’t You Love (feat. BANKS) [Good Years]
Tinashe – Black Water [Mixtape]
Drake – Days In The East [Free Download]
Ta-East – 72-10 [Unreleased]
Aphex Twin – Aisatsana [Warp]
Jay Electronica – Better In Tune With The Infinite (feat. Latonya Givens) [Free Download]
King Krule – Neptune Estate (Travis Scott Remix) [XL]
Thom Yorke – Guess Again [Self Release]
Moiré – Attitude [Werk Discs]
Clark – Petroleum Tinged [Warp]
Theo Parrish – Footwork [Sound Signature]
Moodymann – No [Mahogani Music]
Kaytranada – Leave Me Alone [XL]
The Maghreban – The Smack [Versatile Records]
Paleman – Beezledub [’81]
Jay Daniel – The Abyss [Apron]
Seven davis jr – P.A.R.T.Y (Apron)
We are shining – Breaks (marathon)
Madlib – Cue 6 (stones throw)
Bobby Shmurda – HOT (Sony)



Share Tweet