A fourth album from the elusive prolific artist surfaces.

You’ve probably heard the story by now: last year, Light In The Attic discovered and reissued two albums by Lewis, a mysterious Canadian singer who seemed to disappear after recording two albums 1980s. The label tracked down the artist (real name Randall Wulff) in Canada, but vowed not to repress either of the albums once their stock ran out as a sign of respect.

After the first two albums caught attention of the rare/reissue community, Fiasco Bros — a studio connected to the singer — released a third album, Love Ain’t No Mystery. They’ve now shared a fourth album, Hawaiian Breeze, and as Exclaim points out, this one trades stripped-down songs for ornately-produced ones.

Stream ‘Just Sittin’ by the River Bank’ and ‘Falling Down’ below and head to Fiasco Bros to buy the album.

1. Falling Down
2. I Was Not Shy
3. Just Sittin’ By The River Bank
4. My Love Has Gone Away
5. World, You Hurt Me Deeply
6. Have You Ever Known Sorrow
7. Sweet Heart

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet