Aaron Jerome explores the dance floor again.

SBTRKT unveiled three new tracks on his SoundCloud page over the weekend – ‘FLAREtWO’, ‘Roulette’ and ‘nO less’, which are tagged ‘doom’, ‘gloom’ and ‘tomb’ respectively and see the UK producer exploring his tougher, more percussive side again. Have a listen below.

The new material follows last year’s sophomore album Wonder Where We Land, which featured appearances from Jessie Ware, Koreless, A$AP Ferg, Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig and tons more. [via Hypetrak]

Latest Stories


Share Tweet