Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

One of our ‘ones to watch’ lands on Exit Records.

English producer Fixate first came on our radar earlier this year after being included in our Drum & Bass producers to watch list.

Tipped by dBridge as one of the most interesting upcomers in the scene, it was Fixate’s flair for rhythm that first attracted the veteran. He also told us that the track ‘Percussive Aggressive’ would show just what he meant. You can now hear it for yourself with an exclusive stream.

‘Percussive Aggressive’ is taken from Fixate’s debut EP for dBridge’s Exit Records, titled Throwback Therapy.

The five-track EP is released April 27 on 12″, and can be bough digitally on Bandcamp.



Share Tweet