Julio Bashmore will release his debut album Knockin’ Boots on July 10.

Released through his own Broadwalk label, Boots features guest appearances from Bixby, Sam Dew, Julie Mendoza, J’Danna, Seven Davis Jr. and Okmalumkooljat. Bashmore burst onto the UK house scene with a series of tracks in 2009, before closing the year with a self-titled EP on Dirtybird. As his profile began to grow, he developed a knack for releasing anthems – first ‘Battle for Middle You’, then the inescapable ‘Au Seve’. Catch up with Bashmore’s story to date in his FACT interview.

Stream ‘Holding On’ and check out the album’s tracklist below.

1. Knockin Boots
2. Holding On (ft. Sam Dew)
3. She Aint (ft. Julie Mendoza)
4. Let Me Be Your Weakness (ft. Bixby)
5. Rhythm Of Auld (ft. J’Danna)
6. For Your Love (ft. Seven Davis Jr.)
7. What’s Mine Is Mine
8. Bark
9. Umuntu (ft. Okmalumkoolkat)
10. Simple Love (ft. J’Danna)
11. Kong (ft. Bixby)
12. You & Me



Share Tweet