The pop pranksters have released their first official album.

Today sees the release of PC Music Volume 1, a ten-track compilation of some of PC Music‘s best work to date featuring contributions from all their artists.

Available on iTunes and Spotify, it’s the label’s first official album release.

It comes ahead of their appearance at the RBMA NYC Festival on May 8, with live performances from SOPHIE, QT, A. G. Cook, Danny L Harle, Hannah Diamond, and GFOTY. That night will also see the launch of the PC Music TV Network, which is described as “part event, part live stream, part reality show” in a Guardian feature on the collective published today.

See the tracklist and artwork for the compilation below.

PC Music Volume 1:

01 Hannah Diamond: “Every Night”
02 A. G. Cook: “Beautiful”
04 Danny L Harle: “In My Dreams”
05 Hannah Diamond: “Attachment”
06 Lipgloss Twins: “Wannabe”
07 Thy Slaugher: “Bronze”
08 A. G. Cook: “Keri Baby”
09 GFOTY: “Don’t Wanna/Let’s Do It”
10 easyFun: “Laplander”




Share Tweet