Dance veteran Errorsmith collaborates with Mark Fell on a new EP for PANProtogravity.

Protogravity is the first Errorsmith release under that name in 11 years, though he has released music in that time through projects like MMM and Smith ‘n’ Hack. Still, it’s a big deal for fans of precisely-engineered cyber-rave, and Protogravity is as silly as it is immaculate.

PAN will release Protogravity next Monday, May 25. You can stream clips on Boomkat.

01. Protogravity
02. Cuica Digitales
03. Atomic #80




Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp