Maybach Music Group signee Fat Trel has returned with his first mixtape in over a year. 

The DC rapper quietly dropped Georgetown in the wake of a few freestyles and an appearance on the MMG remix of Fetty Wap’s ubiquitous ‘Trap Queen’.

The sixteen-track mixtape features MMG labelmates Rick Ross and Wale, as well as Fetty Wap and Troy Ave. Young Chop, 808 Mafia, Cool & Dre and a host of others have contributed to the production.

Stream Georgetown below or download it here.



Share Tweet

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp