Philly rapper Meek Mill has called upon a heavyweight selection of guests for his second studio album.

Dreams Worth More Than Money is set to arrive next week via MMG/Atlantic. Along with Nicki Minaj, Drake and The Weeknd, Meek Mill has enlisted support from Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Diddy and Chris Brown for his second official full-length.

The 14-track album is led by Metro Boomin and Southside-produced single ‘Check’, which you can stream below.

Dreams Worth More Than Money will be released on June 29.


01 Lord Knows
02 Classic [ft. Swizz Beatz]
03 Jump Out the Face [ft. Future]
04 All Eyes on You [ft. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj]
05 The Trillest
06 R.I.C.O. [ft. Drake]
07 I Got the Juice
08 Ambitionz
09 Pullin Up [ft. The Weeknd]
10 Check
11 Been That [ft. Rick Ross]
12 Bad for You [ft. Nicki Minaj]
13 Stand Up
14 Cold Hearted [ft. Diddy]



Share Tweet