The album is a follow-up to 2007’s Yes, I’m a Witch.

Like Yes, I’m a Witch, which featured remixes of Yoko Ono’s songs by the likes remixes by DJ Spooky, Peaches, Le Tigre and others, the sequel features collaborations and remixes by a host of contemporary artists. Stepping up this time are tUnE-yArDs, Cibo Matto, Death Cab For Cutie, Portugal the Man, Miike Snow, son Sean Ono Lennon and more.

Yes, I’m a Witch Too is due out on January 22. The full tracklist is below, via Spin. Earlier this year, Ono released collaborative singles with Antony and John Zorn.

1. Ono with Death Cab for Cutie: ‘Forgive Me My Love’
2. Ono with Peter, Bjorn and John: ‘Mrs. Lennon’
3. Ono with Jack Douglas: ‘Move on Fast’
4. Ono with Sparks: ‘Give Me Something’
5. Ono with Penguin Prison: ‘She Gets Down on Her Knees’
6. Ono with Portugal the Man: ‘She Got Out of the Box’
7. Ono with Sean Ono Lennon: ‘Dogtown’
8. Ono with tUnE-yArDs: ‘Warrior Woman’
9. Ono with Miike Snow: ‘Catman’
10. Ono with Cibo Matto: ‘Yes, I’m Your Angel’
11. Ono with Dave Aude: ‘Wouldnit’
12. Ono with Johnny Palumbo: ‘I Have a Woman Inside My Soul’
13. Ono with Ebony Bones: ‘No Bed for Beatle John’
14. Ono with Automatique: ‘Coffin Car’
15. Ono with Danny Tenaglia: ‘Walking on Thin Ice’
16. Ono with Blow Up: ‘Approximately Infinite Universe’



Share Tweet